Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RunSingJump

37 Enfield, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you asked my friends they would probably say that I am a very kind-hearted person who can always offer a sound piece of advice or lend an ear. They might say I am very down to earth about practical matters but very much a spit-fire and care-free spirit. Loyalty, honesty, integrity, wisdom and a well formed moral compass are high on my priority list.

I have been blessed to have learned some very important lessons in life and I am confident about what I want, how to get it and what I have to offer a partner, a friend and this world!

So, if you have read this far, then now you get the fun stuff! I am extremely passionate and VERY sensual in every way and am looking for someone who shares an equal amount of intensity. I am fiscally responsible and conservative yet socially radical and I hope you are the same (well, at least the responsible part)!

I hope you enjoy balance in life and that you have a philosophical turn of mind. I hope that you can see the big picture and do not get tied down by minutia. I hope that you aren't looking for perfection and that you are reasonable about the ambiguous nature of interpersonal relationships. I hope you are flexible, but purposeful. I hope that you have a devilish sense of humor and find that you laugh a lot. Most importantly I hope that you have a big, warm and open heart, that you aren't afraid of showing love to others whether it be for a minute in the check out line, an evening over drinks or throughout a lifetime with your family.

Thanks for reading and good luck on your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back to the area just over a year ago after living in New York City for 18 years. I was part private running coach & personal trainer, part opera singer. Now I am a fitness consultant and revisiting my musical background in classical music and opera. Lastly, this will make some of you run, but I have to be honest: I am looking to meet someone who, like me, is open to creating a family together! That is where I am in my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relating to others and setting people at ease. I am good at day dreaming, cooking- alone or with friends, listening to music (live or recorded) or making my own. I am really good at listening to anyone and mediating when troubles arise. I am good at building team comraderie (I am terrible at spelling). I am very good at spending time by myself. I am great with math, numbers and science (but I am awful with grammar).

I am amazing at making the special person in my life feel like the only person in the universe. I love to spoil and cherish my partner. It can boarder on devotion, but in a good way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes are usually the first things people comment on, however, I am fairly spunky, so perhaps that is what got their attention in the first place.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Off the top of my head:

Books: The Dancing Wu Li Masters, Awaken to Superconsciousness, Perfect Health, Ultrametabolism, The Art of Chart Interpretation, Chi Running, Total Immersion and The Alchemist.

Music performers and compositions: Verdi's Otello & La Traviata, Bach's suites for solo cello, Maria Callas, Joni Mitchell's Court and Spark, Nick Drake's Bryter Layter, David Bowie, Sade, Pearl Jam, Led Zeppelin, Coltrane, Davis, Amy Winehouse and Joan Armatrading just to name a few.

Food: All international foods, Gaucamole and french fries!

Shows: Law & Order SVU (I miss NYC!) Chelsea Lately, Vice & Chopped

Movies: Amadeus, What the Bleep Do We Know and Limitless.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Passion
Laughter
Nature
Friends & Family
Fresh Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I know that it is cliche but I think a lot right now about what gifts have I been given and how can I use those to make the world a better place or to improve the lives of others. Am I in strict adherence to my moral code through my conduct and my beliefs and my words? Seriously. I think about how desire is the source of all suffering but without it I find it hard to find motivation. I think about gratitude. I think about how much of an illusion our daily existence really seems to be. I think about how short life is and what can I do to maximize the experience!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am in on Friday nights, catching up from the busy work week and preparing for an even busier weekend to come (I work on weekends)!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love that melancholy time of early evening, usually just before dusk. I like the feeling I get at that time of day of being a little blue yet serene and tranquil.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it!