Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RunSwimPaddle

30 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I thought I would give online dating a go as life is just too damn busy and I'm fed up stalking the fruit & vege isles at the local supermarket for a nice girl!

I've worked really hard to get where I am and as such, I love my life. I'm surrounded by a great family and group of friends. I've lived in some interesting parts of Australia and really enjoy Perth for its climate, locality and the outdoors life.

When I'm not at work I'm usually training for my next Triathlon or Adventure race, catching up with mates or just chilling at the beach.

I'm pretty easygoing, like to have a laugh and don't take life too seriously - it's too short to not have heaps of fun...
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! Racing, working and studying at the moment. I've got a bit of a rough idea for my life, working hard at the moment towards achieving a better work/life balance, I'm also in the middle of planning a trip to America towards the second half of this year to catch up with friends...
I’m really good at
Being me! Telling bad jokes, laughing at myself and helping people. I love to cook which helps offset my passion for sport and I'm always learning new things as I like to keep my mind busy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height - and charm (or lack thereof? I'll let you be the judge) :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: EVERYTHING! (except parsnip, seriously that vegetable has absolutely NO point!)
Music: Pretty diverse taste, I'm into so many different artists that I let my playlist run free -- pretty much anything, even a little bit of Country & Western...
Movies: Anything with a good plot...
Books: Study texts at the moment sadly!
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends, good food and a great red wine, my training gear, the beach, a comfy bed and chocolate (plus some spare time to keep my sanity!)!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and my career path. Training and whether my coach will give me a ribbing for a big weekend, I admit I spend lots of time thinking about what to cook next time mates come over for a feed!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually rushing home from swim training to go meet friends for dinner and drinks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat the apple-core in apples??? If you get to know me you'll discover I'm a pretty open book...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not afraid to go on a run for the first date!!! :P
...not that I would, but - y'know...