Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Run_CT

27 M Woodbury, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big fan of things outdoors like fly fishing, hikes, kayak adventures, and just overall trying new fun and exciting stuff. It would be nice to find someone to go on these with me.

That's all for now, I'll be back to put more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my first tough mudder. Easily the hardest race I've ever done but so happy I did it!

training for my first half marathon in march, I would love to have a running partner :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, hands down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to guess my blue eyes? This question is super lame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music, this is such a huge part of my life. If I can help it there is always a song playing where I am. I really dont care for much of whats on the radio but to mention my current favorites, needtobreath and walk off the earth would be good starters.
Books, Tucker max and motivational sales books, I know I know, polar opposites.
Movies, everything from the the shawshank redemption to saw.
Shows, not really much of a tv watcher, although I do watch, dexter, breaking bad, boardwalk empire, and ridiculousness is pretty solid. Oh yeah and tosh.O
Food, I'm italian and I love to cook so yeah, you can figure this one out. I dont have much of a sweet tooth though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Cooking
Running
Music
Work
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I ultimately want to live. It seriously varies from small east coast towns to cities in cali.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking a bomb dinner with people I care about while enjoying good drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got my shoes eaten by an escalator in Washington dc once...it was quite the scene
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your head on straight, arent an emotional wreck, and are ready to get to know someone for real. You also must love good cooking, good drinks, and love to laugh.

Also, being fit/active is huge for me. Call me shallow if you want but I find this quality extremely important in a person. I'm not saying you need to be out there running marathons with me but having the drive to better yourself is vital.