Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 South El Monte, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 23
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Great conversation, meeting new people, exploring myself and the world with all it has to offer. It seems to be my new mantra these days. What was my old one you might ask? Take one day at a time and be happy....pretty boring if you ask me. So the new me is working toward truly living the greatest life I can live.

I have been blessed with so many things that I, friends, career. My life is without so little, and I want to find my number one...the person who I can share all my experiences with. Having grown up an Angelino, I find myself discovering new aspects of this wonderful place every day. An awesome date for me would be experiencing something new adventure, with new restaurants, new places, new people...filled with conversation and getting to know one another.

I would want someone who shares a similar mantra of living life fully. A person who can enjoy the adventures life has to offer, and a person who looks for the positive in any situation. I love to laugh and hope that whomever I date has the sense of humor that will facilitate as much laughter as possible...for the both of us.

I love Nature and the outdoors. I find exercise therapeutic, especially when running marathons or half marathons, strenuous hikes and long bike rides.

I meet a great guy on here before who turned out to be an amazing person and a very special person in my life, we've became good friends now. Always open for friendship, ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it... My life is a Marathon...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing myself, I don't require anyone to be as expressive as I am. I'm actually trying to be less expressive. I'm good at RUNNING MARATHONS, MUD RUNS, CYCLING, SWIMMING AND OF COURSE HIKING
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come across shy, but slowly open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading usually involves going between something spiritual, to psychology, onto something by Dan Savage. Almost finished with "The Commitment". Fav food is THAI, although I try not to eat it as much as I used to, I rarely watch TV but if I do I'm watching documentaries or some thing that has to do with sport/nutrition.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what time to eat my next meal, my fitness activities for the weekend, running, cycling....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the GYM, unless I have plans to go out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
its private, but If the right person comes along and asks, I have no reason to hold anything back, I'm honest and direct.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your between 28-38,