Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Philadelphia, PA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and might want more
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty active person and have a hard time sitting still. I run 5-6 days a week and like to be outside as much as possible. I am pretty much up for anything though I am terrified of heights so that eliminates a few things. I like to cook and eat and go out with my friends in the city and burbs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in publishing and really enjoy it especially the part where I get to travel and meet new people and shape how a book turns out. I am also enjoying the cooler weather and getting to run and hike more. I have a wonderful 4 year old tomboy so I also spend a lot of time playing transformers and braiding her hair.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking, running in the snow, eating pizza with one hand while standing up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am petite with big eyes and constantly moving and probably talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and eat. I will read just about anything except for romance, ugh, but prefer novels and some non-fiction. My favorite book right now is Anna Karenina. I am reading the Neapolitan novels by Ferrante right now and thoroughly enjoying them. I finally caved to the pressure and read gone girl and I'm not sure how I feel about it. I love Murakami, the Russians, and Hemingway.
My taste in movies runs to action movies and sci-fi though right now I am watching more tv than movies. I really like GoT, Last Week Tonight, the good wife and scandal.
I like to watch sports especially hockey.
For food I will try anything but if I have the choice I will pick tacos or pasta pretty much any night of the week.
Music would take up pages and pages but jazz (Ellington and Miles esp), rock, 70's, punk, post punk, new wave, Brit pop. Springsteen and Zeppelin too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from my daughter which goes without saying: Exercise, pasta, coffee, family, music, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next, work, my daughter. If I can run a sub 45 minute 10K.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing after a crazy week or out with friends. I know, really descriptive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is probably the worst question I have ever seen.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done