Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Runemane81

33 Perth, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I Currently work for a large vehicle rental company, and work some insane hours sometimes, but im a easy going guy ... I like the simple things in life and try not to make it too complicated.

Im a bit old fashioned when it comes to relationships i still think the man should be Chivelrous and look out for his partner as much as possible.

Other than that i just try to keep moderately active and sane

i like quiet nights in and im a bit of a romantic also i have a slight wild streak in me .. hence the hair :D

and i do like my computer games lol im still a kid at heart :D

geez dont know what else you'll just have to wait and see :p

I am Quiet, Easy Going, and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work work and more work it never seems to stop but i still keep on going forwards in and try not to look back, also try to catch up with family and friends as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not really that good at anything .. sorta a jack of all trades master of none ... better at computers/electronics then most people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair (if its up :P) otherwise if you speak to me you might pick up on my accent ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music i love my Drum'n'bass - cant get enough but i listen to Triple J Radio casue alternative music is the go and commercial radio blows! - so what ever they play i normally like

for movies i like any sci-fi/action/beat-em-up/funny but really dont like ditsy girly flicks - ill only watch them if i *really* have to :P .. also love a few tv series Heroes being the big one but also oldschool stuff like Monkey Magic

books i havnt read for a long time cause i cant seem to find the time but i love magic/fantasy/adventure style stories

food - i have quite a ranged pallet of tastes ill eat almost anything and long as it smells good ill be willing to give it a try - EXCEPT SUSHI! - YUK! :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Car
4. Sunnies - im blind with out em lol
5. Phone
6. My Indygirl (dog) :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where im headed in life and whats around the corner, and hoping i can survive what ever life throws at me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing - if i have to work saturday :(

otherwise whatever is good ... movies, late night city shopping, dinner, going out with friends ... occasionally the odd night club here and there but only if some good DJ is playing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of being alone in the sense that no one wants me - not even family and friends - id probably die
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for an average guy that just wants to enjoy life as it comes and keep it simple. feel free to shoot me any questions :D