Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Runinwscissors

32 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not afraid to laugh out loud. I believe my feet are a form of transportation. I have ridden my bike in a dress and a pair of heels. I was born and raised in the Midwest but have called Portland home for over 7 years. These are a few of my favorite things: running, mountain biking, hiking, drinking, bowling, eating, cooking, surprising my friends, yelling at other drivers, going to music shows/festivals and exploring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working an playing. I have an amazing job with a non profit emergency animal hospital as well as curating a museum for one of the best breweries in Oregon. I have a really random schedule that allows me a far amount of time off during the week. So when others are working, I'm exploring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Convincing other people to do handstands and cartwheels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think that most people notice my smile, but who's to say for sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, these days it's mostly about disease processes and drug interactions. I like author similar to Tom Robbins, Christopher Moore and Douglas Adams and Stieg Larsson.

I abuse my Netflix by watching all the TV shows. Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, The Killing, The Falling, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Copper and some others.

Lately I've been listening to a lot of bluegrass.

I enjoy the foods. I try to eat as healthy as I can, but sometimes I just need to consume the oh so delicious bad things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends , family, wine, forest, bees, a great pair of jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Floating in the ocean or what me cat might be thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at work saving lives.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can do the splits.