Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Runner3058

24 M Smithton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am a substitute teacher, coach, and grad-student at CAL U, I stay very busy with all of those and don't go out much so here I am.

I love staying in shape and running, I am trying to eat better, but that's hard cause I love to eat pretty much anything, but I run enough for three people so that allows me to have an inner fat kid.

I am very sarcastic and cynical on top of that, so if you can't handle it don't say I didn't warn you.

I'm very awkward when it comes to conversation and don't open up much around people, so if you want to know something you have to ask. I also have a tendency to say something inappropriate and offending someone so I apologize ahead of time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to CAL U for masters degree, working as a substitute teacher in three different school districts and I am coaching the cross country team at one of those schools. To say the least I'm a busy person with ZERO social life right now, but the plan is to eventually get a full-time teaching job.
I’m really good at
Offending people, I'm really good at it, I'm blunt and sarcastic which is why.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda tall and very skinny, have a ridiculous farmer's tan and I have big ears haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like military movies, action, comedy, just not stupid comedy, and of course Horror movies, and I love those Syfy B-movies.
I like all kinds of shows NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Family Guy, Defiance and many more.
I like Rock music for the most part, and some old-school country.
And food, I love food.
The six things I could never do without
My massive music collection.

Running.

My dog, who will take priority.

My truck.

The gym I have in my basement, seriously I'd be fat without it.

And fooooodd I love food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much crap I have to do for school....and what my plan is for when the zombies show up =P

And recently: if Stacy's Mom was Jessie's girl and her number was 867-5309
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home studying or if I don't have any schoolwork I am binging on Netflix. Ya I'm pretty lame like that. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Military movies make me cry, don't judge me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have red hair and blue eyes, my ultimate weakness...no really feel free to talk I'm not a shy person, just a dork or if you actually read my profile and want to say HI

Also, yes, I am a real human being, I actually exist.