Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThirtyAll

28 M Woodbridge, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings, fellow online daters. Instead of writing my self-summary about myself, I'm going to write it about what I'm looking for. This is my attempt to think outside the box...while typing inside a box.

For starters, I'm looking for a long-term relationship. Who am I looking for? Someone who's imperfect, witty, random, and a little weird. Someone who likes going to sporting events, traveling abroad, exploring museums, or just doing absolutely nothing. Someone who's passionate about staying active and playing sports. More importantly, I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelor's degree in Electronics Engineering Technology from DeVry University (Crystal City Campus). I'm a electronics engineer working for a government contracting company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Physical activity (running, tennis, basketball, etc.)
-Keeping my apartment neat and clean
-Finding quesadillas on the app menu
-Following cooking instructions on food packages
-Dressing up (ties, slacks, shoes, button-ups, etc.)
-Fixing computers and tech (I laugh at the blue screen of death)
-Locking myself out of my car and my apartment
-Acquiring useless knowledge (Google, Wikipedia, TvTroupes, etc.)
-Avoiding the vast majority of social media and TV shows
-Getting songs stuck in my head (especially theme songs)
-Over analyzing everything (including my profile)
-Being an introvert (INTJ)
-Using the dryer to get wrinkles out of clothes
-Operating self-checkout machines at stores
-Video gaming in moderation (most of the time)
-Lining up my car in the middle of parking spaces
-Acquiring nicknames (too many to list here)
-Avoiding usage of emoticons, text speak, and hash tags
-Word search and crossword puzzles
-Tearing up running and basketball shoes
-Saying the words "fascinating" and "interesting" a lot
-Folding up dress shirts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shyness with a capital "S". Breaking the ice is hard for me, even with a ice pick handy. Second thing would be my oversized forhead. It doubles as a landing pad for aircraft.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not an all inclusive list, just a small sample size. For those of you who can't stand the sight of sci-fi, superheroes, documentaries, or various other nerdy/geeky stuff, please turn away now...

Books: Last Man Standing, The Darkest Place, Various DC/Marvel Graphic Novels
Movies: Avengers, Captain America, Dark Knight, Star Wars, Star Trek, Spider-man, Iron Man, Thor
TV: 24, Star Trek, Battlestar Galatica, Mythbusters, Modern Marvels, Ancient Aliens, Through the Wormhole
Music: Dave Matthews Band, Five for Fighting, Jay-Z, Panic! At the Disco.
Food: Quesdillas, Captain Crunch, Pop Tarts, Qatmeal, Bananas, Pasta, Avocados
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Curiosity
2. Perseverance
3. Love
4. Happiness
5. Hope
6. Structure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How to live a simple, happy life
-My 5-year plan
-Avoiding traffic on Route 1 and I-95
-Finding restaurants that serve quesadillas
-Improving my tennis/basketball skills
-Hating push-ups
-The scariness of John Noble's voice
-Kirk or Picard?
-My inability to spike a volleyball
-The modern miracle of earbud headphones
-Falling in love
-Understanding the female mind
-Rolling a bowling ball properly (on a bowling team)
-Running faster and longer
-What is an ancient astronaut theorist?
-If God really exists
-The overcomplicated DC/Marvel comics book universe
-Avoiding parallel parking
-If I want kids
-The looming threat of Skynet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Playing and/or watching sports
-Reveling in the awesomeness of Netflix
-Attempting to wash clothes
-Fighting DC Metro area traffic
-Scheming for the weekend
-Falling asleep on my couch
-Playing MUGEN
-Nerding/Geeking out on some sort of tech.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Classical is my favorite music genre.
-I still watch cartoons...primarily of the superhero variety with a dash of anime mixed in.
-Politics scares the living daylights out of me.
-I'm a cautiously optimistic Redskins fan. No Super Bowl or bust talk from me.
-I have a slight obsession with collared shirts.
-My co-worker told me that I would make a fantastic housewife. He was obviously confused. I live in a apartment, not a house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you like or hate my profile...or just think it's weird
-you can give me tips on parallel parking or volleyball spiking
-you're passionate about sports and/or exercise
-you have book or documentary recommendations
-you know a tech gadget I should check out
-you can solve my Kirk vs. Picard debate