Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RunnerTom

36 Schenectady, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(I just signed up, so this will probably be edited in a few days...)

I'm a fun-loving guy with a great sense of humor. I love living an active and (mostly) healthy lifestyle. I have a great job and great friends and I'm looking for a great woman to share it all.

I'd love to meet someone who is smart, motivated, and loves to laugh. Drop me a line if this sounds like you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel like I'm finally settled into a good career and a good group of friends. I love to go to the gym regularly. In the summer I run road races, and in the winter I like to play pick up hockey. MY big goal for the next year is to buy a house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
(Hmmm how to answer this modestly...) Math? Grammar? Being on time? (Okay. haha. Enough with the jokes)

Seriously though, I try to be a good listener and care about what matters to my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can be a bit of a nerd. And my favorite movie if all time is The Empire Strikes Back, but I like a lot different genres and enjoy a good comedy, too.

My favorite music is probably rock, but it depends upon my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my friends, the change of the seasons, being able to wear jeans on the weekend, humor, and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking the next steps in my life; raising a family, owning a house, and everything else that lies ahead. (I think it comes from the line of work I'm in)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either watching a movie or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me get back to you on that one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great smile, a good sense of humor, and a positive outlook.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!