Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New Haven, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Middle Eastern, White
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from med school
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Las Vegas (yes, people really live there), I moved to San Diego for grad school about 4 years ago. I have a job that keeps me ridiculously busy, but I feel very honored to have the privilege of pursuing my dreams! I moved to New Haven in June to work as a resident physician at Yale.

Aside from work, I'm pretty adventurous and I love the outdoors. I try to spend time in nature whenever possible (hiking, biking, running, etc.) Running and scuba diving are my two vices. In 2012 I ran my first marathon which was quite an experience! I also really enjoy learning about new cultures and traveling, which is something I hope to do more of in the near future. I went to Europe (London, Paris and Rome) for 2 weeks over the holidays in 2012, and it was purely magical! More recently, I had the 5 week backpacking/scuba diving trip of a lifetime through the South Pacific this April-May. Additionally, I'm really into cooking and exploring different cultural cuisines locally.

I hope that gives you a sneak peak into my world- looking forward to making some friends in my new home! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard every day to be the best version of myself that I can be and having no regrets!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost when I'm trying to find new places- Yes I have an iphone. Yes it has Google maps. Yes, I get lost anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people quickly realize that I have a lot of passion for what I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sushi! I also enjoy many other types of ethnic food (Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, African, Japanese, and Italian, to name a few). I've made it a point to learn how to make fun, healthy, unique dishes at home- so I cook lots of interesting things. I almost never turn down a good glass of wine.

The books, music, movies, etc is a much longer story- it'll give us something to talk about on our first date
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends/family
2. My health
3. Running shoes
4. Music
5. The ocean
6. Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next holiday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably on call
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re adventurous, passionate about whatever it is that you do, appreciate sarcasm, active (big plus if you like to run), enjoy intelligent conversation (also a big plus if you're interested in medicine/science), XKCD comics make you laugh out loud, the idea of going to the Galapagos Islands on a dream vacation excites you, eating Mexican food out of a styrofoam box while your feet are in the sand (while also watching dolphins/surfers in the water) sounds like the perfect day off, or you stay up late at night pondering the intricacies of how the human body works... And perhaps above all, this grammatically awful run-on sentence/random stream of consciousness doesn't make you judge me ;)