Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RunningSketch

21 M Bogotá, Colombia

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmmm... calm nature, a good listener (a bit too much).... looking for friends... not that Im dating anyone right now.. but Im not looking for anything of the sort right now..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying.. a lot... Pharmaceutical Chemistry-Pharmacy...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess drawing.. studying, and playing piano or so Ive been told since Im only learning right now..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.. damn that guy is tall.. although Im only 187 cm..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dan Brown novels, thrillers basically but I like some dramas too, some anime, not that much of a music listener, and can eat any food as long as its not from arguable procedence..(exotic animals for example..)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleeping, eating, drawing, running, reading, and daydreaming. Pretty simple guy...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what other people are thinking, why things are the way they are, how do life really works.. although Im aware I have to live it through to know for sure... what I am going to do in the future, Ive just realized that I have never thought how I would like the future to be.. long story short I wander a lot in my head..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying.. no time to catch a break.. but on vacations I like some days to order pizza and watch a movie or some series online.. or just drawing like a possessed..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pretty pointless If I say it now.. but I sont have that much of a private life so go ahead.. searcha round.. you wwill find NOTHING!!! NOTHING!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are in danger, just ask permission from mr killer or ms robber to use your phone .. or when you are stuck with homework.. I may be able to answer up to high school grade and a bit upper if its about chemistry or math.. also in case of english or spanish homework.. but no social studies Ill most likely curse you.. and for anything else actually unless Im under a pile of work and you ask me to bring me your coffee.. youll get it right away.. youll see...