Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:59pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Brad and I'm a software engineer working a nice job at Humana. On the side, I'm really into movies among other things and I'm very open-minded and like talking about just about anything. I like being active outside (going for walks, throwing a Frisbee or swimming) just as much as relaxing inside (watching movies, playing video games, working a puzzle), but I love doing them and hanging out with other people most of all, and its hard to beat an engaging conversation or impassioned debate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working normal hours as a Business Analyst and I have a house all to myself. I'm hoping to be able to meet new people and have more friends to do things with out here where I live now. My main interest is in film, both watching and working with film. If I'm aware of film projects, I enjoy getting involved. I look forward to being able to do things like travel when I get the opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, working with computers, puzzles, swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unique and sometimes dry sense of humor, my openness and honesty. I can be very opinionated, but am open-minded about others' opinions. Also, my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading when I find the time and I often like non-fiction or anything about science, technology or philosophy.

I'm into any kind of movie and all genres and am always looking for new things to check out. I admire the works of Martin Scorsese, Stanley Kubrick, The Coen Bros., Federico Fellini, Ingmar Bergman, Quentin Tarantino and many more.
Pulp Fiction, Apocalypse Now, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Blade Runner, 8 1/2, Fanny and Alexander, Citizen Kane, Goodfellas, Raging Bull, Jurassic Park, Casablanca, The Godfather, Casino, Jackie Brown, Drive, Django Unchained, Fight Club, Airplane!.

I mostly like serialized drama like The Sopranos, The Wire and Breaking Bad but still really enjoy shows I grew up with like The Simpsons, Saturday Night Live and Animaniacs.

I like a variety of music, but especially classic rock and Top 40 stuff from the 50s on.

I am a picky eater though, but I am willing to try things, just no promises that i will like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Film, Humor, Dogs, Skepticism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where I'm headed. Who and what types of people I'd like to meet.

And of course, movies (both ones I admire and ones I'd like to make)...but at this point that should go without saying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, going out to eat, having some drinks, watching and discussing a movie and chilling in the hot tub.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share any of my interests or even if you don't, I'm willing to bet we'll find something to talk about.. I'm always up for a good conversation or someone to watch movies with.