Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Runoutoflove

22 M Cadillac, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just your average guy, I like watching movies, reading books, and writing. I love animals and pets. I'm fairly open so feel to free to ask me whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working at Wendy's and saving up money to move somewhere new and start fresh. I'm kind of just waiting to see where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and strategy games. I love games like Fire Emblem and Shining Force. Top down strategy is my favorite, but other RPGs and strategy games are good too. I also like action and shooting games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes or that I'm really open with my feelings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anything by Ted Dekker (well, almost anything), other than that, Sci-fi and Fantasy are my favorite.

Movies:
Too many to count, but Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Avatar, and The Lord of the Rings are my top three picks.

T.V. Shows:
Supernatural, Body of Proof, Face Off, and Heroes are my top 4, but there are a lot more out there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my electronics, books, food, air (obviously), and the internet. Those are no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I want to go in my life, and how to be there for the people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or sitting at home reading, watching a movie, or talking to my friends online or through texting. I don't get out much, lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything. Just ask me and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to. If not, then its nothing personal. I'll try to respond as fast as I can.