Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RunsWithSuitcase

53 Bay Village, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Runs with suitcase? yes. Got baggage? oh, H*ll no!

So, here goes...
About me? Dive bars. New restaurants. Vintage coats. Good beer. Decent wine. Simple food. Complicated people. Underground 80s music. Big Band Swing. Mid-century furniture. Driving fast. Kissing slow. Traveling to places no one else would dream of going. Doing things that make people laugh. Lots of laughing.

I have no kids (that I know of). I'm friends with my Ex (if you are bitter with yours, please do not apply) I'm a Freelance (do we still say that?) Design Consultant. (Why did I capitalize that?) In other words, I appreciate but don't need your money.

Do you have....
> A sense of humor
> Integrity
> Patience
> Intelligence
> Compassion
> Strength
> Loyalty
> Kindness
> A passion for travel, family and friends?

Well, then, let’s get at this!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! Try it - it's awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Heuristic evaluations and low-fidelity prototyping.
Explaining what those two things are.
Rewiring a lamp.
Teaching graphic design to medium security inmates.
Making chocolate chip cookies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno. Not really something that comes out in conversation. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: Alternative. Anything but that finger-on-chalkboard kind of Jazz. Big band, Swing, NOLA...all great though.
TV: I guess I would say Walking Dead, Grimm (yeah, I know. But a friend of mine is in the cast), American Horror Story, (hmm. pattern here? OK, anything that would make us both laugh).
MOVIES: Young Frankenstein, Gray Gardens, Spinal Tap, True Stories (David Byrne).
FOOD: Pretty much anything but Brussel sprouts. I can explain. Oh, and, um, I put peanut butter on my pancakes. Some people are disturbed by that. Elvis would understand.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Oxygen. Never really tried but I believe the research.
2) A paycheck.*
3) Travel plans or dreams.
4) My two big dogs, my friends and my family. Not necessarily in that order.
5) Thrift stores.
6) Compassion for those around us.

* I have tried but I don't recommend it - trust my personal research.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what can I do this Friday that isn't pathetic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
occasionally pathetic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OK. Now if it's private, why would I put that on the Google? You'll have to ask me in person. See also Pancakes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read this far and didn't run for the exit.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!