Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Runtofthelitter

20 M Fort Bragg, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty chill and happy go lucky type guy. I love running, playing music and hanging out with people. I lack inhibition in most cases and unless there's an important reason not to do something I'm all in. I'm not afraid to look stupid as long as I'm having a good time. I was thinking about going to college but I realized I have my whole life to attend school and there's experiences in life that I can only really get while I'm young so I'm not really your stereotypical army type I'm just here because it's something not many people do and it's pretty cool to be a medic. I hope to get a degree in pharmaceutical sciences when I'm out of the army but I'm sure I'll change my mind several times. Growing up I wanted to be a chef and I love to cook, I used to bake a lot but I've since lost my sweet tooth and now I can't even eat a whole slice of cake. Live music is probably my favorite thing ever. I can appreciate most genre's but my favorites are ska, alternative rock and electronica. I can't dance but I do it anyways, I just like to enjoy myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days working and my nights running these streets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running and Smiling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a total stranger stop and tell me I had beautiful eyes the other day?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Enders game series, the jungle
Movies: I'm really not into movies but my favorites are inception, the matrix, pulp fiction and momento.
TV shows: again I don't really do TV although joss whedon does a pretty good job.
Music: streetlight manifesto, reel big fish, less than Jake, dropkick Murphy's, flogging Molly, all time low, the medic droid, blink 182, +44, angels and airwaves, boxcar racer, the script, we as human, motion city soundtrack, owl city, angerfist, kutski, tiesto, S3rl, Marianas trench, Atlas, the cab, eve 6 and a lot more...
Food: I love good Mexican food but I'm open to anything, Indian and Korean are my runner ups.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Decent running shoes, nap time, lemonade, funny people, the internet, sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why capitalism is failing in the US, Why people do what they do, Why our society has such strange values.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably chilling with friends maybe going dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear size 5.5 shoes so I either have to wear the spiderman light up shoes or womens... guess which one I wear...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go do something exciting.