Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RunyonCyn1124

44 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 44, whatever that means (age is a state of mind rather than a number)...love traveling, sports, music, animals, psychology, and even politics. I have an amazing family and great friends! Independence is comfortable and nice, but I'm interested in meeting a new 'best friend...' someone to share special times.
I'm a good driver who appreciates a good road trip. I don't understand why people litter. I do have a profound appreciation for those who are creative in their approach to life! I'm a healthy-eating omnivore, believe in equality, positivity and good whiskey...dislike guns and selfish people, and strive for "everything in moderation."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in sales & marketing for an awesome superfoods company. I love my work and believe in a good, "work hard - play hard and chill" balance. Perspective is very important! For fun I enjoy reading (mostly non-fiction and periodicals), film & live music, sporting events, road trips and in-town adventures…I've been going daily to Fryman Canyon and other good spots with my dog, spend quality time at home...Netflix is rad, and so are pets and friends and my family in DC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Air Hockey! Also talking and listening, making mean omelets, and I am a loyal and positive friend. I love dogs and cats, and always want them in my life. Non animal-lovers need not apply.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Time Magazine & The Economist, Filter Magazine. "The Alchemist" is a favorite, my parents' Van Gogh coffee table book, and of course The Far Side Gallery.
Radiohead, Run DMC, The Police, Depeche Mode, Massive Attack, Sade, Foo Fighters, Missy Elliott, Digable Planets, The XX, Phantogram, Wale, Minus The Bear, classic rock, hip hop and rap, jazz, etc.
Food and drink-wise, I like pretty much everything but celery and gin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends and family and amazing food and drinks (that's 4 in 1)
sports
sense of perspective
Clean air and water
travel
green smoothies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin' after a long week of work, or out to dinner, a movie, hanging with friends, or at home with animals, delivery and some vino.