Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ruotzu

36 F Barcelona, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I an never good at writing self-summary....... you cant describe your soul by words.......

I smile when the sun shining and walk down the street slowly feeling every little detail I can observe from people passing........I cry for the isolation between human being for fear of showing their real face...... It is necessary to look straightly the reality of yourself,so you will find the way home and be free.

Am I romantic and unrealistic? well , that depends what you define "romantic" and what is your "reality". Am I emotional or rational? yes I am full of emotion but I used to analyze and have a very good logic. I am sensitive so you may believe that I am not a brave chic but indeed I am. And another thing is that I am peaceful but at the same time I love exciting activities and I am willing to discuss . ^^ That is really complicate to explain about me, human being itself is complicate, right? That is what I mean---you cant describe your soul ....... To know someone, it cost time, to chat and do not put a conclusion quickly but also use your instinct.

You got to try, you got to live, you got to laugh, and you got to cry....... Never dare to live the life for fear of death, we are not only born for survive........

I am now in Barcelona, studying cinema. Actually I am in okupid only for friendship without sex, so doesn't matter you are a boy or girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had lived in Guatemala from my 24-33 to work , and now I am taking a brake and looking for new start.I am studying cinema .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
write, organize, cook, decorate, activity creative, conversacion analitic, feel
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
curious, kindness, good writer, brave, variable, impacient haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies.
I breath music and eat books.
But...... I never put attention about their names......lol
Lately my favorite writer is Irvin D. Yalom
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music and books, my brain and my heart, try new things and experience, passion but not the type you think ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is really important in the life and how to get it .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything could be. I am really casual, I like diferent activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oh.....common, dont be silly...... :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want to find a good friend and share the vision of life.
U want to know someone that can share your feelings of life and will not run away when you are sad. She can acept all the side you have afraid to show in the society. If you are not fear of showing yourself.
You like to have a good partner to go for movie, music, mountain or any activities that not only for party. U can really enjoy doing things creatives and healthy.