Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RuralPleasures

70 Eldon, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
US residents only!! No photo, no response, NO EXCEPTIONS!!

I'm a non-smoking, highly intelligent, semi-retired former business owner and entrepreneur in the railroad, entertainment, industrial development and environmental industuries. As an avocation, I was a traditional country club and session musician and play 5 instruments, with the electric bass being my primary instrument. I was also in country radio and am also an accomplished music arranger, producer, concert organizer/promoter and audio/ recording engineer.

I'm in the process of house hunting for a rural/country home with acreage around the lake area. I lead a very laid back, calm and tranquil lifestyle.

I am extremely passionate, sensual, romantic, totally open minded, gentle, loving, like to please and be pleased, love to pamper, give full body massages and love to give hugs plus soft, long wet and deep kisses. A love of nudism would also be nice. I know and practice all the social graces and treat a lady like a lady. Unlike the majority of men, I look at the inner woman and her intellect, not her bust size. I'm extremely passionate, romantic and sensual, am no prude, and I thoroughly enjoy all aspects of romance.

I'm seeking a woman who is either still employed or has a home based business so she can keep herself occupied during the day while I attend to my various business ventures.

There is no problem if she has a few extra pounds or is a plus size woman and race is not an issue.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I formed and manage a small but growing highly unique non-profit railroad museum type of organization. I also work on my growing collection of vehicles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm excellent at romance and creative pursuits of all types, but I have no large ego in these area. I'm also an accomplished racing mechanic and engine builder and can repair most any type of farm machinery and implements. I am also experienced in home and commercial/industrial building design, construction and remodeling. I'm also a modestly good at drafting and creating site plans.

I am told that I am a modestly good cook and like to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The nice way I am dressed and groomed, my laid back and carefree attitude, the careful way in which I speak, that I am a long term planner, a very visionary and futuristic person and my methodical way of evaluating, addressing and solving problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read only USA Today and technical magazines. I like a variety of movies with the exception or horror and sci-fi. I have broad musical tasts with my favorites being traditional country, country and southern gospel, bluegrass, romantic and other types of jazz.

My food tastes are traditioinal American food, high quality bar b que, seafood, good Mexican and especially pastries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For starters, music, my rural way of life, challenges of all types, my collection of vehicles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to resolve the issues, operations and long term planning with the many projects in which I'm involved. Also, what type of new home I'm planning to construct and where.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV and during the colder weather, with a fire in the fireplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really a soft touch, and all a woman has to do is find the right approach!!LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are over 45, very or extremely romantic and open minded, enjoy pleasing your partner and are seeking a meaningful, long term relationshiprelationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!