Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ruready60

54 M Pineville, LA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was just told about this site at a doctor's office the woman said this is where she had hooked up with her boy friend. so I thought I would give it a try. i will be single in 4 to 5 months at least thats what the courts say. I have always been one to plan ahead and this is what i am doing. I have 2 sons one is 20 and the other is 3 and a half yes i said 3 and a half now thats one thing i did'nt plan. Let u know ladys he has been a blessing and is the joy of my life. Me and his mother share custody so I have him every other week. So that means we are a package deal u r know where i am coming from u mothers at least do So ladies u that dont want kids well its been nice. You that would like to share my joy lets chat.

What I’m doing with my life
right now i am enjoying my sons and thats great i would also like to share some of my time with adults if u know what i mean.
I’m really good at
Being trained at least thats what my last wife thought lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Well first is my long hair and then my sense of humor. But i have a lot of things hidden that well lets just say are even better then the ones u notice.lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible Cool hand Luke rock country and jazz hot dogs
The six things I could never do without
My train of thoughts my guitar my tooth brush my sense of humor my lover and my sons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life as it is today and the changes I see in the kid's that we are raiseing and wondering if this great country of our's is going in the right direction. If god is'nt being put on the back bunner so that we can justify our action's and our kids way of life. If u r a parent u know what i am talking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay at home and cook watch a movie or just anything around the house
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
U likes what u read and see