Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RushJ

25 M Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im testing the waters here, not really my thing but thought I'd give it a shot. Anyways I'm 23, living the dream in Fargo. I am very care free and extremely easy going. I recently graduated from NDSU with a HDFS major, and am working at a daycare, which I enjoy quite a bit. I am quite random and can be awkward (but not the bad awkward) if that makes any sense. I am always down for anything whether it be a roadtrip, camping, movies, mini golfing, building forts, walks, going out on the town, or growing sweet mustaches. If your not already totally wondering wtf is wrong with this guy then we'd probably get along pretty well :), oh, and it is quite important that you are Christian as that is a total deal breaker for me, not hating on anything else, but as far as a relationship goes we wont work if your not.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from NDSU and am working at a daycare full-time. I probably dont see myself doing this forever and am always actively looking for other opportunities, although I need a job that is fulfilling.
I’m really good at
being awesome, humbly, of course ;).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I have about 50 movies that I say are my top 10 but I like all genres of movies. Im slighty obsessed with Leonardo DiCaprio.Oh, and I love the Toy Story series to death, well same goes for most Disney movies I guess.

TV shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Gossip Girl (Don't make fun of me :) or do I don't care), Check It Out with Dr. Steve Brule, and Workaholics are definitely some of my favorites. I love sports and am a HUGE Minnesota Vikings fan (So no Packers fans! :))

Music: Dont know where to start 80s & 90s, Alt J, Mumford & Sons, Head and the Heart, Kid Cudi, Florence and the Machine, Avett Brothers... I listen to about evverything and anything . I guess I just like a very very wide range of music essentially. I still rock out to the Backstreet Boys and N'Sync and such so if that's a problem we probably may not get along. Im kinda nerdy like that.

Books: I'm a big John Grisham fan

Food: Barbecued, probably the least picky eater out there, I just like food in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People, and what makes us run and such. I have a lot of those weird thoughts, I just find it interesting how there are so many different kinds of people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
being on here is kind of embarrassing but whatever... (Insert YOLO here if I was a tool).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to build forts out of sheets and blankets, sort of enjoy getting lost, can handle a guy with a Justin Bieber cutout in his living room, and just want a fun loving guy who enjoys life and treats people how they deserve to be (Sorry got a little mushy there at the end)