Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 North Hollywood, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can probably figure out what kind of person I am by all the other categories below. So, instead of a “Self Summary” I am going to describe the people of my apartment complex.

I moved into a new single apartment this past May. It’s an amazing, vintage, wood floored space with a lot of charm to it. I’m on the end in Apartment #12 of 12.

Apartment 1: The chubby Black couple by the mailboxes. They seem fun loving but every now and then when I’m getting my mail I see the guy chilling on the steps taking an obvious breather from his wife. He usually smiles and politely asks, “What’s happening?” when I grab my mail. And on the weekends they usually blast some good beats.

Apartment 2: A black family, they have one daughter about seven years old, haven’t seen the parents outside very much. The girl plays in the parking driveway, often draws with chalk. She also set up business once selling sketches for a buck. They’re not very good; all hastily done. I was planning on buying one on my way back from the grocery story but didn’t see her when I got back. Hopefully she’ll set up shop again.

Apartment 3: I think this is where the Viking couple lives. This couple is towering, each nearly seven feet tall. The man has a reddish beard and looks like ex-football player while the lady is a full on Valkyrie with long blonde hair. I don’t see them often they must work long hours. But when I do see them I am in awe of their sheer size. Naturally they own a massive SUV.

Apartment 4: This must be Carmine’s apartment. He must be near his 60’s. He looks and acts like a retired mob goon. He goes for a walk the same time every night at the park, I usually see him when I’m jogging.

Apartment 5: I think they’re Pilipino, mother, father, grandmother, and five-year-old boy. As the only other kid, the boy and the Apt 2 girl often play and yell in the complex. I feel bad that there is not much room for them to ride bikes or anything, but they seem to make the most of it. Also this family has a tall spikey desert plant in front of their place which they dry floor matts and pillows on daily. I find it more bizarre than clever.

Apartment 6: I only see this guy every so often when he is hauling fast food back to his place. Always wearing dark t-shirts and jeans. He has a D&D look to him. He has the single below me and doesn’t make a peep. Not much known about him.

Apartment 7: Roger’s apartment: friendly Black British guy. We strike up conversations but often I have to have him repeat himself because of his heavy British accent. He’s a lawyer of sorts and dresses very well. He also has that European look to him in which I bet I could toss a soccer ball at him and he would instantly start juggling it with his feet.

Apartment 8: I think it’s a single dad and his teenage son. I rarely see these two. The son did one time seem to be loading a set of computers into the apartment with a friend. Both boys were lanky and awkward: definitely gamers.

Apartment 9: Latino couple Ever and Julianne. Ever is my closest ally in the complex: down to earth and levelheaded. They walk their fat pit bull every night. The dog is one of the happiest I ever seen as he shuffles out of the complex.

Apartment 10: Jordan lives here, absolute gorgeous blond girl next-door type. I think she’s an actress, she’s usually is around during the day. I always wave to her and talk about weather. She has a boyfriend who is her exact male equivalent (tall handsome, quarterback. Model). They’re a couple you find in a magazine ad.

Apartment 11: I know nothing about this person, my next-door neighbor I have never seen. I can’t explain it. They must travel for work or something. I’ve only heard the door slam a few times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in television and write comic books and children novels on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Picking out movies to watch
- Navigating to places without depending on google maps
- Haggling at flea markets
- Planning trips (Big Bear, ball games, hikes, Disneyland)
- Old school video games (NES)
- Cooking up gumbo
- Recently perfecting cocktail shaking/ mixology
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Back to the Future, Star Wars Original Trilogy, Wet Hot American Summer, Breakfast Club, Vertigo, Super Bad, Jaws, Goonies, Sin City, Jurrasic Park, Animal House, Ghost Busters, O' Brother Where are thou, Groundhogs Day, Adaptation, Lost in Translation, 40 year old virgin, Moonrise Kingdom, Her

Shows - The Office, Parks and Recreation, Louie, Survivor, Shark Tank, Community, SNL, Always Sunny, Archer, Simpsons, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Adventure Time, Bojack Horseman, and lots others.

Music - The Strokes, Bruce Springsteen, Led Zeppelin, Arcade Fire, Ben Folds Five, Billy Joel, The Black Keys, The Beatles, Van Halen, Reel Big Fish, Vampire Weekend, Pool Side, Darwin Deez

Food - Sushi! Tacos! And I love making pancakes.

Books - Dandelion Wine, Ready Player One, Harry Potter, LOTR, Perks of Being a Wallflower. Just read The Drunken Botanist, fun book if you're into alcohol and plants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Sleeping in on days off.
- Leaving the house without phone, wallet, and keys.
- A stack of books by my bed.
- Seeing a movie and buying a soda.
- Floss (I floss my teeth all the time)
- Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Typical stuff like - the pending zombie apocalypse

Movie and TV Ideas, coming up with new stories and characters.

Songs to sing at Karaoke.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's Los Angeles there's plenty to do: ocassionally at a concert, comedy shows, movie, art gallery, or other downtown event.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are charming,
- you have a fun perspective on the world,
- you are interested in dating,
- you can summon the courage to send a message