Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 5
Asian, Pacific Islander
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So after two years of constant travel, I am back on American soil finishing my last 2 years of graduate school in the Big Apple!!!

In a nutshell my life consists of wearing scrubs all day, working on my photography business, finding little gems that NYC has to offer, and having a brew or three with my buddies.

You can say I live quite the busy life, but I make time for the things that matter to me the most.

So why am I here... I'm up for meeting people who are up for a good conversation and perhaps go from there
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So my life currently resolves on the following

1) Medicine
2) Photography
3) Being healthy (harder than it looks)
4) Travel and Adventure - being back in the states does not mean I wanna stop traveling.... there is soooo much to see in the world!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing a lot of random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People in the streets say that I look like a lawyer....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books.... i have a lot of stuff to read as it is, but I do enjoy a good article or magazine

Movies.... anything that keeps my attention.

Shows.... documentaries, Breaking Bad, Suits, HIMYM.... it keeps going

Music.... anything that has a good beat really

Food.... i love food way too much to discriminate... except spicy stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Camera
2) My Passport
3) My Stethoscope (kinda need it)
4) A Blender
5) Ice Cream
6) And something that plays music cause I pretty much have ear buds/headphones stuck in my ears.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random thoughts come and go through my mind... especially when I daydream, which is often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm out with my pals on merry adventures...

Sometimes I'm at the hospital complaining why I'm here and not out...

Sometimes I'm at a late night cafe reading everything medicine...

Or sometimes I'm having a night in just enjoying some privacy and relaxation... this kind of friday is pretty awesome!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Point is... my work binds me to a schedule but the chance I do have some spare time, I make the most of it especially if it involves travel or enjoying a day with my friends and family. In layman terms - I enjoy a healthy combination of structure and spontaneity.

Message me for a little conversation and we can go from there.

Oh! And if you did want to see my photos -