Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ruskin123

30 M Tangier, Morocco

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Hungarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An argentine psychologist living in Europe for the past two years, going wherever the wind blows: Greece, Italy, Norway, Hungary and now France. I'm just here to learn the language, enjoy the mediterranean beaches and experience the southern-french way of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Definitely not working or thinking about a career at the moment, just enjoying life in France and doing the things I love: reading, travelling, studying languages, and looking for the chance to go sailing again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I guess I'm a happy guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Faulkner, Proust, Beckett, Borges, Garcia Marquez, Virginia Woolf, Thomas Bernhard, just a few of my favorites.

Music: grunge, post-rock (GY!BE, Sigur Ros etc), The Mars Volta, Leonard Cohen, Neil Young, Jeff Buckley, The XX, The Antlers, Sonic Youth, Radiohead, Phillip Glass, Tom Waits, a lot of tango and some classical and flamenco. Just some random names.

Movies: Anything by Kubrick, Von Triers, Coppola, Tarantino, Coen Brothers, most stuff by David Lynch. Anything with Philip Seymour Hofman, Ryn Goslin or Bill Murray.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
A good book
comfortable shoes
coffee in the morning
junk food once a week
an adventurous trip every now and then
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which country I want to live in next. Georgia, Peru and Indonesia are hot on my list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, doing whatever comes up at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get outta here, my private stuff belongs in twitter and nowhere else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got $20 I could borrow. Yeah, of course I'll give them back. I promise.
If you want to help me with my french, in exchange for english or spanish lessons/conversation.