Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Russ227

24 M Holbrook, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm someone you can always count on, and I find that my friends and family often come to me for advice. I am a Binghamton University graduate, current St. John's grad student, and I work at MSKCC. I love my job because I take pride in helping people and enjoy the conversations shared with patients. I'm serious about my job because I want to be successful in life. However, I do know how to have a good time and enjoy doing things with friends or family whether it's catching a movie, going to Atlantic City, or going to a local bar/restaurant. When it comes to work or playing sports, my friends consider me the "consummate professional." But when I'm out somewhere with friends you'll definitely hear the jokes coming from me. I'm laid back with a good sense of humor. But don't get me wrong... I'm also one of the most competitive people you will ever meet and I'm always trying to be the best. I love going on random adventures whether near or far, and creating stories to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I balance work with play by going to the gym or hanging around with friends. Love going out to eat, to the mall, the movies, or to the bars for a few drinks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. I'm good at a lot of sports. I'm pretty good at planning things with friends. I also find that my friends often come to me for advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill a Mockingbird, Tuesdays with Morrie, and the Five People You Meet in Heaven are some of my favorite books.

Denzel Washington is one of my favorite actors so any movie with him in it I'll most definitely watch, John Q is a classic. I like a lot of different movies though and I watch any genre of movie, as long as it's good.

I really don't watch too much t.v. but when I do it's usually family guy, the office, ESPN, or one of my sports teams.

I listen to all kinds of music mostly hip-hop and classic rock though.. I know it's weird but it's because I dabble in guitar, and at the same time I'm inspired by the stories told by lyrically talented rappers like J. Cole.

I like a lot of different food but I love my pastas. A girl who knows how to cook is definitely a plus for me haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Education. Job. Phone. Car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having stable means to support myself and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making plans to go out with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm decent at freestyling. Yes, rapping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me!