Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Nottingham, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:48pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings to all the Mature, Intellectual, Motivated, and Honest Women:

A synopsis of myself…hhhhmmmm-First, I guess a little bit of background- Born in Annapolis, grew up in Anne Arundel, lived in Japan (military brat), Scotland, Colorado, Virginia, and Jersey. Currently, working in tech support, and finishing up a degree. I am continuously trying to better myself and maintain happiness.

In the meantime, I am trying this out to find a genuine companion. My intentions are to meet women who are also on the same page.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Day-to-day work toward bettering myself, not losing sight of my goals, and staying positive. Working out as much as I can, going out doors and living life...and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening. I am the friend that gets along with everyone and mitigates family disputes.

I am really good at helping others out and being there for people.

I am really good at spoiling my nieces and nephew!!! They love me!

I am really good at reading directions! That says a lot, not many can do this task successfully.

I am really good at telling jokes and conversing.

Most importantly, I AM GREAT AT BEING ME!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brain Droppings, College books (because I have to!)
Food: lasagna, curry chicken, I love my ninja - so whatever can go in it! Movies: Sci-fi, mystery, thrillers, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, dramas are good too, but not scary! My sis will run and tell it all, I cannot tolerate scary movies. I will mess around and scream and hide. What else…shows that I like are: venture brothers, The Killing, The blacklist, Silicon Valley, The IT Crowd, House of Lies, Walking Dead, and much more but I think you get the idea.
Music: anything but country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, shoes(!), good food, women, something funny, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When to go to the gym, or what trail to hike or bike. Or, school!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to chill or have fun. Sometimes I enjoy visiting new sites, or catching a movie. Karaoke is fun! You gotta try it at least once, or come with me so you can laugh at my pain!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you share the same bottom line as me; honest and knows what they want, or is willing to learn. We all makes mistakes, it's part of being human, so let's work together.
You should NOT message me if you just want someone to kiss your ass. Don't preach maturity and then act one-sided if things don't go your way, that's something you should have outgrown years ago. But if it works for you, then good for you, but I don't want anything to do with it so move along.