Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Russothing

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a playwright and filmmaker from New York trying to make my way in Los Angeles (still a stubborn New Yorker believing you can bike or take a train anywhere you need). I work a bunch of side jobs and tutor to pay the bills but I'm out here devoted to my passion and my art. I love creative people and spend much of my time shooting and editing, or else drawing or playing the piano. These essays get awkward at right about this point....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work several side jobs to support myself in pursuing a filmmaking career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...I can escape from handcuffs? Nothing that kinky. I used to work as a professional magician when I was living in New York.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started getting gray hair when I was 11.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a culture junkie. I like anything. Especially good films, and comic books. That's vague enough right?
My favorite directors are Spielberg and FW Murmau. I enjoy reading about history - any point. The more obscure and messed up the more engaging. Also Shark Week. I really like Shark Week.

I also love cooking. I was raised in Brooklyn in my father's Italian kitchen but I'll cook anything ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm... Water food and oxygen are definitely top three...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Black holes, and stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Editing footage, going to a movie, working, or hanging out with friends. That has to be the vaguest answer ever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think marijuana greatly aids in the creative process. I know it's not super personal but it's bound to come up. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to. :) I'm interested in meeting creative people or at least creative-thinking people. This is my first time using a site like this and I'm excited to meet someone who's interested in having some fun with a Brooklyn boy who loves to cook.