Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Russt71

28 M Midlothian, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi names Russ, I'm an occupational therapist working and living in the burbs. love what I do and couldn't think of doing anything else. I'm a twin and 7 of 8 in the family. let's see,I have tattoos and slays looking to get more, slightly obsessed with peanut butter and looking for someone who can have fun, enjoy bad jokes and want to see Monster's university with.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished my masters in December and I'm an occupational therapist and specialize in hand and arm rehab.
I’m really good at
there's always money in the banana stand, right? I've been told I'm a pretty good little spoon
The first things people usually notice about me
tattoos and that I look like that guy from that thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: just finished a few of the game of thrones books, and just picked up Devil in the white city to.

movies: big movie fan. Anything (everything) Wes Anderson, big lebowski, Shawshank redemption, goodfellas... Just to name a few

food: can't go wrong with a little sushi. otherwise not to picky (besides mushrooms)

shows: arrested development, boardwalk empire, Dexter, aquateen hunger force, how I met your mother, big bang theory, walking dead, game of thrones... bones, pawn stars, palladia

music: Black keys, modest mouse, Anything blue grass, just getting to see what the fuss isabout with country. can't go wrong with anything that starts a dance party...
The six things I could never do without
peanut butter
moist wipes
few of my vital organs- kidneys are overrated
sushi
hilarious internet videos (screaming goats)
meatloaf- the food or the singer? ask the right questions and you will find out which
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work takes a lot of my time, it's always a learning experience. other than that I enjoy the occasional intellectual chat or doing hood rat stuff with my friends (plus if you know what that's from).

but on a serious note- how come bears get to sleep so DAMN much and where do I sign up?
On a typical Friday night I am
getting together with friends either in the city or back in the burbs. I like to hang in and watch a movie as much as going out. Just got a new puppy so that's been taking up a little bit of my time to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own the notebook, and slightly obsessed with peanut butter.

oh, and with my job I do some wound care and its kinda f'n awesome...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you're fun, laidback, cool with chill nights watching Rushmore, going out for a craft beer, got your shit together, like tattoos and want to go to sushi.