Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Russtyy

25 M Dresden, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like listening to music watching movies and URBEX (Photographing and exploring abandoned buildings). I am obsessed with music mostly older stuff but I like a little bit of everything. Feel free to ask me anything you want :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for work right now, Im going for my security guard license in September.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good with photography and art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im short lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, I dont read a whole lot. Some of my favrouite movies are Eraserhead, Clerks, The Beast of War, A Clockwork Orange, Tenacious D, Duel stuff like that.... Music, mostly rock from the 60's and 70's although I like a bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Urbex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the above ;) ^^^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends exploring an abandoned building, tunnels etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to :P