Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 11, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Aarron.... And I like to party.

One day I would love to move to Colorado, I love the outdoors and have no problem getting lost in the woods lol... 20 points to you if you've been geocaching, 10 if you at least know what it is :p.

For work I manage one of the Geek Squad precincts at Best Buy and am about to graduate with a BS in Computer Science and a minor in cognitive.

Otherwise I usually enjoy hanging out at a pub or walking down Bishop Arts, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Question of the century isn't it. Well seeing as I'm about to graduate I'll either be moving towards project management or moving on to grad school for neuroscience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any exact favorite genre of music but I do enjoy two stepping to some good country music!

Food though... Food is a passion of mine and I'll try anything once. And even more so, finding the most spicy dishes is #1 on that agenda.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Black Coffee, or any coffee, I believe in equal oppurtunity caffeine addiction
Nature (to escape the internet) - What, I can be a paradox
Good friends
My Bike...?
Damn, I dunno, the Sun seems pretty important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The convergence between neuroscience and computer science... Free will in man and also in automaton, division of mind and body, the deterministic implications of the noumena beyond time, hot pockets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about! I prefer the pub scene, or a dance hall. I like to go chill, play some pool or darts and have some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm color blind. Let's go ahead and get it out now, I know it'll be a deal breaker for some of you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. I'd prefer if you feel like we'd kick it off, but hey, who am I to judge!