Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RustyCreel

26 M Waxahachie, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to Dallas a couple years ago to move back home. I'd lived in Kansas for 15 years and I couldn't stand it. I like hanging out with friends and try to do that often. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm on here just looking to find cool girls to hang out with and maybe find something a little more. I love to laugh a sense of humor is a must. Hit me up if you want to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We can save this conversation for later...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know about really good but I like Tennis, Billiards, ping pong, writing poetry, critiquing movies video games but I'm trying to get away from them Hating on other sports teams not from Dallas I love my Rangers Stars Mavs and Cowboys. I think I could make most people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my rosy cheeks or my hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Star Wars, fantasy and Science fiction sports illustrated
Movies: Lover of all movies if they are good, I'm down to watch whatever. Movies are so much better than TV
Food: Steak, tex mex, italian mostly anything except green veggies
Music: diverse - soundtracks to movies, metal, some rap, anything with a good beat or sound. I'm not a fan of country music.
Shows: ESPN and sports, that's about all the TV I watch prefer movies or video games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, friends, a good steak, a guinness and hopefully a big dog someday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding that one special girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out, and getting together with friends if possible. I'm willing to relax at home also. Going to the movies is always one of my options as well
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hate my naturally red lips it bugs me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wanna find out more. I'm an open book