Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rusty_sierra

26 M Oshawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working as a trim carpenter in Port Hope while living in Oshawa. Not too many women in the construction industry and the bar scene is too greasy for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have hopes to buy a house relatively soon so I'm working towards that. It's summer now so that means race cars for me in the coming months which I'm very excited about!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good with my hands. I know how to use pretty much any tool you can throw at me. Fix your car? No problem... Drywall your bathroom? Sure thing... Crown Moulding? Sounds fun...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height. I get john cusack, john mayer and gerard way a lot for some reason... I look nothing like them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and as long as I haven't seen it 100 times, I'll probably watch it. Any genre is good even the occasional rom com. Orwell has to be my favourite writer (1984) but I read anything that's recommended to me. I like trailer park boys, Futurama, walking dead was cool for a bit (don't watch much TV). Any classic rock will make me turn up the stereo. I'll eat anything that's greasy and ALWAYS crave breakfast foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-friends
-car
-computer
-music
-food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. I'm a big part of the family business so work is kind of a priority.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the bar with friends trying to meet a good girl... No I haven't met her yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm missing a spleen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not just another girl looking for attention. Putting yourself in a tank filled with piranha doesn't make you a good cut of meat just because you got eaten.