Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RuthK65

49 F South Lyon, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for the special someone who will put a smile on my face when I get up in the morning or come home at night. That person that will make life more worthwhile. I enjoy going out to dinner, concerts, musicals, MGM, and sporting events, but also staying at home and cuddling on the couch. I am also looking for that person who enjoys working out.

I enjoy getting out, biking and enjoying the outdoors and definitely all places warm. I enjoy visiting northern and western Michigan in the summer. I also enjoy visiting Arizona and beaches anywhere. I have golf clubs that I have owned for a few years but need that special someone who is willing to work with me to help me learn the game.

I have worked for various utilities in Michigan for the last 20 years. My work requires me to periodically travel. However, I have found that it does not allow me to actually see the places I have been. For this reason, I am looking for someone who enjoys travelling especially to visit different cultures or warmer climates than we have here in Michigan.

I have a teenage son who lives with me most of the time. I've been divorced for a number of years and get along with my ex so am drama free.

Please email me if you would like to see where life will take us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and being a part of a family. Working on raising my son. What I'm missing is that special someone in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, family member and mother.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendliness. I am the one who will talk to most people anywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like to read but have very little opportunity to read for enjoyment. Lke most music except perhaps rap. Enjoy going to live shows but rarely am able to. Enjow many different types of food. Enjoy the opportunity to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, work, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With Family or out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
N/A
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating