Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Newcastle upon Tyne, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 21, 2013
White, Other
5' 4" (1.63m)
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Ruth! I've just come back from six months living in Sydney - it was amazing but I'm looking forward to another year in Newcastle. I've got the traveling bug, so if you've got some stories to share give me a shout! I study English Lit (which I love) and I'm also really into my art - I've got an exhibition coming up which I'm really looking forward to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working by day and painting by night - I've got a big exhibition coming up so when I'm not doing my job as a TV researcher, I'm painting or drawing to get ready for my show. It's busy but I love it! Soon enough I'll be starting the final year of my degree - can't wait - Reading all day again? Don't mind if I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to new people, exploring, painting, dancing... I'd like to say writing, but I'll let you be the judge of that.
Also I make a brilliant cup of tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment, my hair. It's short - I love it this way!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Healthy yummy food - I could live off Japanese food (as indeed many Japanese people do).
I love crime books, and TV. I feel like it's not cool to love telly, but I think it's great. I've just read all the Sherlock Holmes novels, and I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for the final episode of 'What Remains'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trips I'd like to take - Day dream of the week involves living in Madrid for a bit after uni... We'll see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be out, could be in with a film and a glass of red wine... Last week I was working.. Hopefully what ever it is, it's different from the last one.