Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ruthie_84

29 F Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit of a nerd, I like to read and occasionally write, I play video games sometimes, and I enjoy being open-minded, honest and kind.

NB No I will not send you naked/semi-naked picture and no I do not want to see a picture of your cock! Not sure why so many men seem to think slinging it out and snapping a picture of it is appropriate...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a jeweller, currently in my last year of study. In a previous life I finished writing and editing degree, which with my jewellery I hope to eventually apply to do a masters, somehow involving the two. Jewellery is my passion, I love making and creating contemporary as well as traditional jewellery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well...making jewellery :P I also feel I am good at making people feel at ease and unfortunately I am good at expressing my opinions. :P Take that as a good or bad thing, your decision.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I think I have a fairly nice smile and pretty eyes. I guess most people notice that I am pretty happy-go-lucky and I like a good laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could take a while. Books: Watership Down, The Last Unicorn, The Great Gatsby, A Song of Ice and Fire and A Thousand Splendid Suns. Movies: The Goonies, Watership Down, Edward Scissorhands, The Avengers, Star Wars (Original Trilogy), Mr Holland's Opus, Back To The Future Trilogy, I have a hard time naming favourite movies, I have a lot. Most of them have a huge amount of pathos in them. Music: Not a huge music fan, I mostly listen to soundtracks, ie, Hans Zimmer, John Williams, Howard Shore, James Newton Howard, etc. I do listen to the Top 40 I suppose, I feel like I should apologise for that :P. I love musicals too, Phantom, Les Mis, ect. Food: I like most foods, huge fan of curries, Thai, Indian, Creole, all of them. I like to try new things, and am not a huge meat and two veg girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. I am very close to my family and while I understand some people aren't, they are a huge part of my life.
My friends. Again, huge, huge part of my life, I rely on them, they rely on me and I feel they complete my life.
The Interwebs. There, I said it. It is true. I just...I do everything on it and not having it would be the biggest pain in my behind ever!
Jewellery. It is my passion. I love it and I think if I didn't have it as a career choice I would be deeply sad.
Books. Enough said, reading is important.
And according to Maslow, a few other things :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with my life, what happens after we die and general questions I don't really know the answer to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends watching a movie, at home reading, chatting to peeps on the internets and occasionally at a nice bar/pub enjoying a few drinks and a nice meal. I don't do clubs!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from anxiety. I am not ashamed of it and I am very upfront about it. I don't think panic attacks are just some thing you need to 'get over' and if you think that way, best not contact me :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind a woman who prefers a nice night in, is of a bigger frame and I should probably ad, I find it hard to think of myself as ever being interested in someone who votes Liberal. I am a leftie, through and through. I support gay marriage, I have no umbrage with Asylum Seekers (notice I do not call them boat people) and I am not religious in any way.