Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rvanherk

56 M Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for true love, but also love to just enjoy the company of a great, down to earth, sexy woman.
Sitting at a restaurant or on a terrace and enjoying a conversation with my date is my kind of activity. Romance is important, but so is work. I enjoy my work, it is not only to provide for my children and for myself, I need to enjoy the activity and feel challenged during the 8 hours each day. In the evening, weekends, and vacations I can be perfectly happy hanging out around the house with you. Watching tv, read the paper or a book while listening to music or enjoying the sun. Or we can get up and spend hours walking around and shopping in one of the great towns in the Bay area.
Walking along the beach, holding hands, enjoying the warm sun or getting soaked during an unexpected rain storm. With the right person, all these can make me happy and smile.
If you are looking for an opinionated talker, a good listener, a gentle, passionate, quiet and sometimes funny guy: it maybe a match
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying work and home life with my kids. Seriously working on my health and hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying attention to my significant other. Gentlemen-like, gentle, and enjoying every minute of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be very quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Truman Show, Love Actually, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.
Food: steak, pasta, salads, indian, and actually almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never do without? That's too extreme.
i really like the following things.

Sun (even though I am very comfortable in cold and grey Holland)
Car (to get to places)
Computer
Beer (preferably enjoyed with friends at happy hour)
Knowing the news (with my commute being less than 3 minutes I miss NPR News)
Love(r) / Passionate sex
Coffee in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will my youngest child be ok in his teenage and early adult life. How life for more people in this world can be better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wanting to do a lot more fun things. And then of course do them while sharing the time with someone. Happy hour, dinner, and a movie. Or just make a nice dinner at home and curl up on the couch to read a book or watch some recorded tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In a relationship I can be pretty intense, enthusiastic, dare I say "going overboard"?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile, would like to enjoy a day or an evening together rather than being alone and maybe consider, but not mandatory, a longer term future together.