Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rwbrush

22 Galesburg, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Galesburg, IL, but I'm going to school in Macomb at WIU. I love to travel, cook and bake, I love animals to death!!! =). I want friends but ultimately a boyfriend that will last. These are just some things. I'm an open book so just ask me questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from one college with an associates degree. Now working on my bachlors degree and possibly my masters. I want to go into the field of zoology! =) total animal lover. I love to travel as well. I also have been working myself through college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Studying (hahaha yea right). But seriously I'm good at socializing and love meeting new people! I love school though too! There are other things too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and smile! =). Or just a bunch of my sarcasm but in total love of course! :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Um I love perks of being a wallflower, rainbow boys series, looking for Alaska, and many other books. I love comedies, chick flicks, horror, action films the most. TV I have a lot of shows so that's something else we could talk about. I love music, can talk about that too. OMG I love FOOD!!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, close friends, school, my pets back home, sometimes money, and idk yet?????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doing in my life later after all this school. Also to look for a special someone to tie the knot later down the road! Just some other things we can talk about!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either getting ready to hangout with friends and be lazy or might be ending up on the town for a few hours! =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm openly gay and I'm not ashamed!