Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rwh1947

41 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ahoy, ahoy! Thanks for stopping by, My name is Richard. I'm 39 years old. I am getting tired of the bar scene. I have a great job. I love to eat, I love to cook. I work my tail off during the week, and I like to blow steam off on the weekend, be it camping, going to Brewer game or just sitting on a patio having an adult beverage.

I'm looking for a laid back woman, also looking for somebody who isnt afraid to speak her mind. Is that you?

You must love dogs as I have two of them. We are a package deal. I'm kind of a geek (No, I dont live in my parents basement). I am trying t quit smoking.

Anything else you want to know..... Just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the scheduling guy for an ambulance provider and I make a pretty decent living at it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, throwing a tennis ball for my dogs! Lounging about!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my grin (people usually ask me what I'm up to or what I have done)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Shadow Divers, Being Dead, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, the Haines manual for my jeep, Being Dead, For One More Day. Red Star Rouge!

Favorite Movies: Transformers (all 3) Star Wars (episodes 4-6) Boondock Saints, Lord of The Rings Triology, The Big Lewbowski, The Dark Crystal and many more

Favorite Shows: The Walking Dead, DIY network, Diners, Dive Inns and Dives, The Big Bang Theory. M*A*S*H*

Favorite Food: Chinese, Mexican, a good burger, breakfast for dinner, steak, (never met a steak I didnt like)
I enjoy breakfast for dinner.

Music: I'm all over the place! John Denver to Patsy Cline, Anything 80'. I love Ella Fitzgerald! Swing music. Pat McCurdy. Everything else in between EXCEPT......... RAP
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Tent & Sleeping bag
Iphone (except when on vacation)
My Jeep
My doggies
A good woman (hope this site takes care of number 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could cuck wood. When I'm not thinking about that, I am plotting to take over the world with an army or rabbits
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is this typical you speak of?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rudoplh the Red Nosed Reindeer makes me cry!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy a good time! If you too like omlettes and Irish coffee (or coffee in general) No but really! If you like to have fun, if you enjoy walks with the dogs, camping, watching football on Sunday in your PJs. Tailgating in the summer.