Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rxcupid

37 Reseda, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 33–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I have a positive outlook on life and enjoy adventurous activities. I'm a bit of a sports fanatic. I also like to do lady activities like dance and knit. Hey, if you're lucky...maybe you'll get a scarf.

I do a lot of volunteer work and love giving back to the community.

Judaism is a part of my life so as long as you are open to that and like what you see above, I am ready to meet you!

"In all trust, there is the possibility of betrayal...without trust, there is no friendship, no closeness, none of the emotional bonds that make us who we are."
"And yet you put yourself at risk?"
"Every single time"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm extremely happy with my life right now. I would just like to find someone to share it with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Welcoming people. I like to bring people into the conversation and make them feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big foodie so I love to eat good food. I come from a Mediterranean family so I'm used to grandma's amazing Greek and Spanish influenced cooking. My mom (not the Mediterranean side) is a darn good cook, too. If I ever cooked, I would find out if I inherited their skills.

I enjoy reading. I devour a good book, especially on vacation.

Live shows are the best be it music, theater or sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My dog
My books
My food
My travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general. It seems to work in mysterious ways
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I vary between quiet nights in and out and about the town. I like to spend time with my friends so it usually includes them (or a special someone if they are in my life)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I left this blank for ages so clearly I'm willing to admit to nothing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me for real!