Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Santa Cruz, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 1
White, Other
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am akin to some sort of squirrel snake wolf hawk. That or a panda bear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am trying to save money while still pursuing as many creative hobbies as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying humble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rad styles and my icy stare, duh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's find out in person!

One of my favorite things is getting to know someone, and finding out they have similar taste in music, or like the same food. I'd rather be pleasantly surprised or learn about something new than only go for someone with the exact same cultural interests as myself.

Plus I like all the best stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, which are often one in the same

A creative outlet to express myself

Inspiration, which comes in many forms

Physical touch; sometimes a hug, sometimes steamy sex

Good healthy food and clean water, a connection to nature

Compassion; a little understanding goes a long way

(Also... cute furry animals!!! I mean, c'mon now. They are possibly the best part of this planet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I over-think things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical Friday nights, though I am more likely to spend time with some friends and grab some food or relax at home than go party. At least typically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually very open and honest, so here's two...

I sometimes cry during sad or endearing moments.

I am quite kinky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth, or lost in space.