Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyFy34

25 M Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently finished up college with a degree in Interdisciplinary Studies. I've got an emphasis in journalism/english and cultural studies. I'm a fairly relaxed person that likes to go out with friends and just enjoy myself. I love video games. I tend to be a bit of an open book, so feel free to ask me anything, especially because these profile summaries tend to be rather generic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working with a company in Columbia doing tech and editing work. I'll be hanging out around here for a bit longer. I'm also involved in plans to start up an internet review website for video games at some point this year, so that'll be exciting when it launches. Other than that, I'm taking things kinda easy right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I believe I'm a decent writer, thus the reason I went into journalism to begin with.

-I was pretty good with my motorcycle when I had it, I guess? Getting another one very soon!

-I can quote most episodes of "How I Met Your Mother" pretty well.

-I can speak in a Mickey Mouse voice.

That's a decent list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually have a hard time deciphering that. I've heard a lot of different things. Some think I'm a good guy right from the start, but I've had others say they were hesitant to approach me until they've heard me talk, haha. It seems like people have a lot of misconceptions about me before they meet me, though. I'm glad to say I usually turn that opinion, whatever it was, into something really positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just going to do this in the order it lists here.

Books: Harry Potter series, The Giver, The Hunger Games series, From Under the Dome, Genesis of Shanara series, Angels & Demons, Eragon series, Agatha Christie novels, The Great Gatsby, The Dark Tower, Haunted.

Movies: Christopher Nolan's Batman movies, The Silence of the Lambs, Anchorman, American History X, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Liar Liar, The Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Inception, Toy Story, Inglorious Basterds, Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

Shows: LOST, How I Met Your Mother, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Doctor Who, Family Guy, South Park, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Adventure Time, Regular Show, That 70's Show, The Fairly Odd Parents, House, Fullmetal Alchemist.

Music: Fall Out Boy, Crash Kings, Panic at the Disco, Sick Puppies, Hollywood Undead, Blink 182, The Offspring, Yellowcard, Taking Back Sunday, Three Days Grace, Sum 41, Papa Roach, Of Monsters and Men, Justin Timberlake, Lonely Island, The Goo Goo Dolls, Foo Fighters, Matchbox Twenty, Emery, Maroon 5, Foster the People, Fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - I don't think I could function.

Real Friends - ones that are there for you no matter what.

My Parents - they help me get through absolutely anything, and I couldn't be more grateful.

Cell phone/technology - sad to say, but it's true.

Video Games - have to have that way to cool down.

A Sense of Humor - not sure how some people get by being so serious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I eat string cheese incorrectly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's fairly abnormal if I'm not at the bar or a friends place, but every once in a while I'll be at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always found this section a little strange. There's hardly anything I wouldn't answer if asked, so feel free.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to find out more about me!