Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RySwy

32 M Columbus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Ryan- although most of my freinds call me Swy, Swy Guy or Ry Swy. I am half-korean and half-white and have been all over the world- Korea, Germany, Australia, Iceland and much of Europe. I played college football at Rhodes College in Memphis, TN and then served 6 years as a Captain in the U.S. Army. Since leaving the military in 2010, I have worked in Sales and Staffing and currently help people find jobs at Aflac. I'm recently divorced- but thankfully have no children from that mistake. I grew up mostly in Columbus and moved back a few months ago after having lived in Atlanta, Los Angeles and Washington State. Really just looking to get back out there and meet an iltelligent, beautiful, funny woman with a good heart!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have found a great career path in Staffing and hope to continue working as a Recruiter in the years to come within the employment field!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job, beer pong, having fun and making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Broad chest, eyes and generally light-hearted and happy demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Chronicles of Narnia, Back to the Future, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Chinese and Chick-Fil-a! Oh, and pretty much anything 80's, Acoustic, Sirius BPM, and some country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. My Phone
3. Good Food
4. Going to the Gym (due to the good food)
5. Laughter
6. Someone to share it all with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
others- and also about the adventure and excitement the future of my life holds!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, have a few drinks and a ton of laughs!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for romantic comedies... Err, I mean I like Football and Beer!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh!