Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyThom

32 Redford, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Ryan.

My last profile read more like a job application. This is who I am:

I'm a funny, ambitious guy who's nice to a fault, looking to expand my horizons and explore some new territory. Both literally and metaphorically. I'm like Indiana Jones, only younger, and more tech savvy.

Admittedly, I work a lot, but I've got a cool job. I produce educational assembly shows for kids and sometimes go on the road performing them. I am also a film director, producer, actor, and cinematographer. It's my real passion, combining so many things I value in life (creativity, art, technical and people skills, business, and drive) into the ultimate creative rush.

When I'm not doing that you can find me watching piles of movies, perfecting my StarCraft 2 game, and fixing up my new house. I like to hike, ride a bike around, and play disc golf, but I'm not an athlete. More of an honors, sci-fi, indoor, kid. Catch me on the right weekend though, and I'm ready to rage.

I'm obsessed with mexican food, love music (mostly electronic and metal), dig art, and love tearing apart movies and ranting about other possible options. There's almost nothing I won't try once. I'm in this for the experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just wrapped up my second feature-length film production (Zombie Apocalypse: Redemption - go rent it at Family Video!) and am knee-deep in producing a webseries and keeping my assembly company afloat. I also kill time playing video games and hanging with my absurdly awesome cat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• Getting people excited about just about anything.
• Finding the silver lining in any situation.
• Video games.
• Predicting what time it is without looking at a clock.
• Fencing.
• Making costumes.
• Eating huge burritos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height! I'm a tall and lanky 6'5". Then my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In case you haven't been paying attention, I'm a big movie geek. Some of my favorite movies are:
Raiders of the Lost Ark, Star Wars (yeah, the one called Star Wars), The Empire Strikes Back, Blade Runner, Alien, Airplane!, Jaws, Star Trek movies, Speed Racer (Trust me - it's amazing!!), Firefly, Phantasm, The Running Man, The Room, Robocop, Rambo, The Matrix, Chopping Mall, James Cameron Terminator films, Big Trouble in Little China, Shaun of the Dead, The Rocketeer, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Sin City, Fight Club, and many many many more.

A few of my favorite foods are:
Anything Mexican, lasagna, Philly cheese steaks, spinach pie, macaroni and cheese, toast.

I like to listen to:
Thrash metal, epic metal, power metal, and any electronic genre and sub-genre you can think of.

I don't read very often, but I do love to play video games. Some of my favorites are:
The Legend of Zelda, Amplitude, God of War, StarCraft, Rez, Civilization, Assassin's Creed, Contra, Mega Man 2...Like most of my tastes, I like a wide-range.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Caffeine. I'm hopelessly addicted and okay with that.
2. Electricity. I love the idea of living off the grid...but not in this life.
3. My right arm. I'm entirely not ambidextrous.
4. My sense of humor. Gotten me out of most my jams.
5. Cheese. I'd better not develop lactose intolerance.
6. A cat. They're great pals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. New projects. All the work I'm not getting done. Ways I could benefit from having a clone at my disposal, but would probably eventually have to have a showdown with. I daydream a lot - especially in the shower.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know anything, if you just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• You would like to know more.
• You think you can beat me in a video game. Mario Kart doesn't count.
• You wish they made movies more like they did in the 70's and 80's.
• You like tall guys.
• You have more than one favorite color.
• You think we might just get along.