Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryacamco

27 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I'll be in CO until early January then heading back to Philadelphia.*

Please only message me if you want to meet in person eventually. I'm not here to date my internet browser.

I'm a witty, smart, honest, loyal, and fun loving guy. I'm an INFJ. My hobbies include playing video games and tennis; reading books and comics; watching movies and television, going to plays and museums, writing fiction, and browsing internet forums.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in grad school for creative writing. My dream is to be a professional writer with the same level of fame as Neil Gaiman
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awkward, playing video games, and writing English papers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how loud I am once I get comfortable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tales of Neveryon, A Wizard of Earthsea, Cannery Row, The Metamorphosis
Movies: The Dark Knight, Pacific Rim
Shows: Merlin(1998), Gargoyles, Adventure Time, Portlandia
Video Games: Patapon 2, Baldur's Gate 2, Dark Souls series
Food: Cookies, Mexican, Vietnamese
Comics: Saga
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Oxygen, Food, Sleep, A Brain, A Heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Graduate school, video games, story ideas, my friends, my family, society, my virginity
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On online dating websites, writing short stories, browsing internet forums, rarely going out to a bar with classmates, or watching shows on the internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never held hands with a girl; I've never kissed a girl; I'm a virgin(not by choice), and I've never been in a relationship.

I hate bars/clubs/dives and only go if friends/family come with me.

I don't like watching/playing sports at all. I play tennis though.

My photos may or may not be a joke.

As you can see I'm a completely open book so please ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think going to movies, plays, conventions, festivals, museums and other events together is romantic and fun! Or if you just want to spend time together in the house playing video or board games, watching televisions or movies, reading a book or browsing the internet together. You believe good relationships start as friendships and want your significant other to be your best friend/partner in crime. Tennis and hiking together are great too! I usually ask people to meet in person after 3 or so messages so I don't get catfish'd so keep that in mind. Please message me if you rate me on Quickmatch.