Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryan004

33 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty straightforward, honest guy. I value good friendships. I try to always look for ways to improve in life, sometimes with more luck than others. I'm learning that the bumps in the road can teach me a lot though. I guess I'm here to meet like-minded people who don't take themselves too seriously and value the people that are important to them.

I feel I should point out that I don't have a car, which happens to suit my lifestyle just fine, but I realize is a dealbreaker for some girls, so might as well state it up front.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the 9 to 5 thing. I actually enjoy my job for a change, but still it's just a means to end. I haven't quite figured out the end part yet though.

When I'm not working I've been spending a lot of my free time getting into better shape. A post work run or trip to the gym qualifies as a productive weekday and I'm super psyched about tennis season starting On the weekends I'm catching up with friends either getting a few drinks or over a friendly poker game.
I’m really good at
Not self-praise, apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height maybe? I'm tall, but not freakishly tall. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to confess, as much as I loved the few good novels Ive managed to finish, I'm more of a non-fiction guy. Anything at all, from history, to self-help, to a subject that interests me as a potential career.

I'm not sure if I'm a movie snob, but I think if I'm gonna devote 2 hours to something, it have to be excited by it. I love anything by Scorsese, the Coens, I've probably memorised the bulk of Tarantino's catalogue. I'm a big fan of documentaries, especially anything associated with PBS or BBC.

I have an extensive music collection, thanks to my mid 2000s downloading hobby mostly. But if I had to give an idea of my faves, early Dylan is god. anything at all that is influenced by blues can find its way into my collection. I'm always looking for new suggestions though, as I have fallen a bit out of touch...and I swore that would never happen!

I love eating out. Italian, Thai, a good steak. I have a few favourites.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Habs
My Phone
My Laptop. I can live without tv, but I needs my internets.
My Gym. I'm FAR from a fitness freak, but I like to squeeze in a trip to the gym when I can.
My apartment. I love my apartment. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going in life, and what I have to be grateful for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Often having a drink with friends, at home or in the Plateau. Otherwise it's a trip to the gym and chilling with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've dealt with some anxiety issues in the past, but I've made a lot of progress and continue to do so.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna have a drink and conversation with a reasonably cool guy, I guess.