Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryan0122

34 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Chicagoan, adopted Texan, artist, sports nut. Born and raised in the Chicago suburbs. I lived in Austin for four years after that. I now work and attend grad school at UTSA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and am getting my masters at UTSA. I just moved to San Antonio so I probably not doing too much on the weekend. Maybe visit a bar in Midtown and watch the Spurs game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at drawing, painting and writing. I'm can remembering random facts (usually about sports) I'll be an asset to any team at any one of those bar trivia nights in town.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Might be slightly sarcastic. A tolerable amount though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking Dead, the Daily Show, The League, The Americans, Drunk History, NFL, NHL

Phoenix, Neon Indian, Washed Out, DIIV, MGMT, Portugal. The Man, Phantogram.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Beer
iPhone
Flannel shirts
Hot shower
Warm weather - I grew up in the cold I'm making up for lost time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The same stuff that everybody else thinks about...what am I doing with my life. Seriously though I'm not deeply philosophical. I do pay attention to the news and I'm pretty aware of the world around me. I'd appreciate someone who could debate and maybe even argue a little bit with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying. Maybe visiting friends in Austin. Hopefully meeting a nice girl in San Antonio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the Chicago Bulls but have soft spot in my heart for the Spurs too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound interesting