Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryan1976Thompson

38 Aurora, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being bisexual does not define me. I will not "sneek" around cause you're not out, i am 100% out prefer you be too. I am 38, and drive a truck. I drive mostly Utah and Colorado with an exception of some California Nevada and Arizona. I have now relocated to Aurora Colorado. I love life and am looking for more great people to add to it. I don't "hook up" so that's a waste of time. I have a huge heart and and am ready to let someone in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always trying new things and trying to improve myself. I work hard so at the end of the day I can play hard. Improvement is really what I am doing now, I cut out the hate that I found in Utah and moved to Colorado for me and what makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I am really good at being there for people. I am a good listener and I don't judge trust me I have no room to judge anyone. I also am very good at my job, been with the same company since 1998 and am finally at the top seniority wise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what I am told it's my personality, or my sense of humor. I am shy at first but once I am comfortable with a person I am an open book.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I should. Movies are good if they aren't 1 foreign and 2 some Jennifer Aniston type sappy rom/com.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 my family
2 my friends
3 my job, trucks are life lol
4 the ability to excersize, just started trying to get back in shape and I am hooked!
5 meat, I am a huge carnivorous man lol
6 tv I am a big fan of it :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much i love life, getting to be my own boss and see the wide open spaces of Utah and Colorado. How truly blessed I am to have a life as carefree as I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually driving trying to get home for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Give me a reason to tell you everything there is to know about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to meet and get to know a fun caring passionate person, who would love to get to know you.