Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryan2654

24 Whitby, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 22 years old and I am looking for the right person to be with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working two jobs and loving each moment of it! I work for McDonalds and for Cineplex and I plan on keeping my jobs for a very long time. I am hoping to get back into acting and hopefully be apart of either musicals, tv shows, or even movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Supportive
Caring, Loving
Singing, Playing Piano
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am a kind and warm hearted guy! I like everyone equally and don't discriminate against anyone for who they are or what their religion or backgrounds are. I am a very easy going person and I am always relaxed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Chronicles of Narnia, Peter Jackson and the Lightning Theft Collection, Lord of the Rings Collection, Charolette's Web, Eregon

Movies: Anything with Action, Romance, Musicals

Shows: Reba, Drop Dead Diva, Roseanne, Touch By An Angel, The Nanny, Legend of the Seeker, Transformers and so much more

Music: I am open minded to everything

Food: I Always Love Trying New Things :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six Things that I could Never Do Without:

1) Family
2) Friends
3) Vacations
4) Musical Theatre
5) Cooking
6) Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what would it be like if i had my dream job and what my future would be like if I found the perfect guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not Working Overnights at McDonalds on Fridays, I love to spend a quite evening at home reading a book or watching a movie, but if i get bored of that, I will end up going out to a club and having some fun :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no answer for this one yet. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me if you would like to talk, and maybe we can go from there. :)