Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryan26inabox

28 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most people like to talk about themselves but I find it awkward writing self summaries. It's like writing a letter of recommendation for yourself. So, I'll keep it brief so that there are things for us to talk about. I like almost anything outdoors. I can find a way to make a joke out of most things and I like to people watch. I'm very well rounded, educated, organized, and goal/career oriented. I've had a lot of interesting experiences so far in my life. For example, I've been a radio DJ, the sports editor of a college newspaper, and an archery instructor at an after school camp for troubled youth. I've lived in six different states, though I've been in Florida since 2004 and have no plans to leave anytime soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Children's Legal Services at the Department of Children and Families.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, law, trolling on the internet, bar games, sudoku and drinking Captain Morgan. Also, you know, like nunchuk skills, bow hunting skills, computer hacking skills... Girls only want boyfriends who have great skills. I'm bred for my skills in magic. (If you don't get that reference you should Google it and allow Jon Heder to enrich your life).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: James Patterson, John Grisham, Carl Hiaasen and Stephen King.

Movies: Anchorman! Anything with Leo DiCaprio (seriously, name one bad Leo movie), all the Tarantino flicks. My go to genre is usually comedy.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Suits, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad. I don't follow many TV shows regularly. I've started a lot of different series and I switch back and forth until I eventually get through it.

Music: Mostly alternative rock, but most anything but R&B. My favorite band is Third Eye Blind. I love 90's music. Also, EDM is not real music. It's nothing but sound effects and takes absolutely zero talent.

Food: Any kind of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Sunglasses
Pillows
Music (especially while driving)
Laughs
Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pinky: Gee, Brain, what do you want to do tonight?
Brain: The same thing we do every night, Pinky - try to take over the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm all over the place. Sometimes I'm in, sometimes I'm out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an online dating profile. I also have an obsession with the Baltimore Orioles baseball team.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would otherwise give my profile 3 stars or more. I don't subscribe and I can't see that list.