Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at Harley Davidson so motorcycles are a big thing in my life. I ride all the time!

I would love to find a chick that's down to earth and doesn't get offended very easily. My sarcasm sometimes gets the best of me and my humor can be seriously offensive at times.... All the time! Lol

If you wanna get to know me feel free to send me a message.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Selling motorcycles by day, fighting crime by night! I am the batman!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being completely random! haha playing the drums, kickin ass and takin names on Call of Duty and riding motorcycles!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quite at first but once I get to know you there's never a dull moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
shows would be dexter,breaking bad, walking dead, SOA, sparticus, prison break, workaholics, archer, drunk history. Movies: anchor man 1&2, 8 mile, pineapple express, anything marvel or dc, 300, The godfather, star wars.
Music: george straight, Tracy Lawrence, brad paisley, josh turner, billy currington, red hot chilli peppers, beastie boys, jimy hendrix, stevie ray vaughn, red jumpsuit apparatus, five finger death punch. tupac, biggie, wiz kahlifa, drake, tech 9, easy e,yelawolf, twista, emenim. Honestly I like just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends ( I count that as one since I consider my close friends as family.)
Anything with a motor
My phone (I could live but it would really suck!)
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I want out of it. How im gonna get there and what im doing now to help me get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am most likely chillin at the house not doin a damn thing! Haha or occasionally goin out with friends. Bar/movies/car meets/bike night/concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will binge watch series on netflix! Lol
Also, I never can seem to find the right things to say if anything at all to a girl I like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor. Think we would get along and like motorcycles.